logo Image: In the news collage

22 Jesuit colleges and universities named to President’s Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll

Twenty two Jesuit colleges and universities have been named to the 2010 United States President’s Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll… The following Jesuit institutions were named to the 2010 President’s Honor Roll: Boston College, Creighton University, Fairfield University, Fordham University, Georgetown University, John Carroll University, Le Moyne College, Loyola Marymount University, Loyola University Maryland, Marquette University, Rockhurst University, Saint Joseph’s University, Saint Louis University, Santa Clara University, Seattle University, University of San Francisco, University of Scranton, Xavier University.

Published in AJCU Higher Ed News on 5/13/11

Comments are closed.